596cfcca34 · snapshot(2026-08-15): client production system, pre-engagement baseline · Updated 2026-08-15 03:27:40 +00:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?