dfbb7ef16d · feat: live service status dots, +4 services, richer markets widget · Updated 2026-08-12 20:43:53 +00:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?